Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Harlow’s
  • The Starlet Room
    Series
  • Series
  • Event Series
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Arts
  • Auto
  • Benefit
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Boat
  • Circus
  • Classical
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Concerts
  • Consumer Show
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Dance
  • Electronic
  • Emo
  • Festival
  • Film Festival
  • Folk
  • Food & Drink
  • Gospel
  • Goth/Electro
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Konzert
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Miscellaneous
  • Night Life
  • Oldies
  • Party
  • Podcasts
  • Pop
  • Prog Rock
  • Psychedelic
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Rockabilly
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Ska
  • Soul
  • Symphony
  • Tribute
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Sun, Jan 29
The Starlet Room and EMBARC present

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$10
Sun, Jan 29
Harlow's presents

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Tue, Jan 31
The Starlet Room and (((FolkYeah!))) present

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$22
Wed, Feb 01
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$25
Wed, Feb 01
Harlow's Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7:30pm
$39 to $60
Thu, Feb 02
Harlow's presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, Feb 03
The Starlet Room presents

Destiny Molina, Harlequin Rose, and Dogpatch

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$12
Fri, Feb 03
Harlow's presents

My Cousin Vinny and Vince Vicari

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 10pm // Show: 10pm
$15 to $25
Sat, Feb 04
The Starlet Room presents

Monsterwatch and The Snares, plus sounds by DJ SumBum

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sun, Feb 05
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$12
Wed, Feb 08
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$14
Wed, Feb 08
Harlow's and Sean Healy present

Trevor Jackson, Kyle Banks, and June Poole

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$25 to $120
Thu, Feb 09
The Starlet Room presents

JB Barton & Co., Sean Biggar, and The Dellow

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$12
Fri, Feb 10
The Starlet Room presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
$10
Sat, Feb 11
Harlow's and Sean Healy present

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8:30pm
$20
Sat, Feb 11
The Starlet Room and (((FolkYeah!))) present

Lorelle Meets the Obsolete

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$20
Sun, Feb 12
Just Announced
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sun, Feb 12
Harlow's and It's Relative! PR Present

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15 to $25
Tue, Feb 14
Harlow's and ENT Legends present

TeaMarrr

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Tue, Feb 14
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Wed, Feb 15
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$14
Wed, Feb 15
Harlow's and Abstract Entertainment present

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Thu, Feb 16
Just Announced
The Starlet Room presents

So Much Light and Caregiver

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, Feb 17
Just Announced
The Starlet Room & All Things Indie present

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$20
Sat, Feb 18
Harlow's and Sean Healy present

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$32.50 to $137.50
Sun, Feb 19
The Starlet Room presents

Video Dave, Baegod & Sbvce

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$18
Sun, Feb 19
Harlow's and (((FolkYeah!))) present

Weak Signal

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$22
Mon, Feb 20
The Starlet Room presents

King Shelter, Mastoids, and Paper Airplanes

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Tue, Feb 21
Harlow's presents

CAPYAC

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$22.50
Wed, Feb 22
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$20
Fri, Feb 24
Just Announced
The Starlet Room presents

Rainbow City Park, Rest Assured, Luhan Si Hadin

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$12
Sat, Feb 25
The Starlet Room presents

Spare Parts

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Sun, Feb 26
The Starlet Room presents

San Kazakgascar

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Sun, Feb 26
Harlow's presents

Wabie and Madi Sipes & the Painted Blue

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Tue, Feb 28
Harlow's and ENT Legends present

Doom Shop

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$25 to $125
Wed, Mar 01
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$35
Wed, Mar 01
Harlow's and ENT Legends present

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20 to $100
Thu, Mar 02
The Starlet Room presents

Nina Ryser and Joules Satyr

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, Mar 03
The Starlet Room presents

Object of Affection

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, Mar 03
Harlow's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
$15
 ADVANCED: 15
 DAY OF: 18
Sat, Mar 04
Harlow's presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 6pm
Sun, Mar 05
Harlow's presents

Jesus Piece, Scowl, Zulu, TRiPPJONES

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 6:30pm
$24
Tue, Mar 07
Harlow's and Abstract Entertainment present

Cicada Rhythm

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$25
Tue, Mar 07
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$13
Wed, Mar 08
Postponed to March 8

Robert Sidwell & Sid Morris

All Ages
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$18
Wed, Mar 08
Just Announced
Harlow's and ENT Legends present

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20 to $120
Fri, Mar 10
The Starlet Room presents

Carrington Zane Sklar

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, Mar 10
Harlow's presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9:30pm // Show: 9:30pm
$15 to $25
Sat, Mar 11
Just Announced
Harlow's Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8:30pm // Show: 9:30pm
$20
Sun, Mar 12
The Starlet Room presents

The Vobes, North by North, and Longboy

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$12
Sun, Mar 12
Harlow's presents

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$25 to $35
Mon, Mar 13
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$12
Tue, Mar 14
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Tue, Mar 14
Harlow's presents

The Country Westerns

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Wed, Mar 15
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$16
Fri, Mar 17
Just Announced
Harlow's presents

Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, Mar 17
The Starlet Room presents

Desario

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Mar 18
Harlow's and ENT Legends present

Nana and Marco Plus

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$30
Sun, Mar 19
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$24
Mon, Mar 20
Harlow's presents

Can't Swim, Heart to Gold, and Early Humans

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Mon, Mar 20
The Starlet Room presents

The Band Ice Cream

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Tue, Mar 21
Harlow's presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$25 to $100
Thu, Mar 23
Harlow's, Sac Blues Society, and Swell Productions present

Rick Estrin & The Nightcats +special guest Anson Funderburgh

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$40
Thu, Mar 23
The Starlet Room presents

Winter

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$13
Fri, Mar 24
The Starlet Room presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$15
Sat, Mar 25
Harlow's and Conscious Vibes present

Dre T

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$25
Sat, Mar 25
The Starlet Room Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
$10
Tue, Mar 28
The Starlet Room presents

454 and Anysia Kim

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Wed, Mar 29
Just Announced
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$18
Wed, Mar 29
Harlow's and Abstract Entertainment present

Oruã and Disco Doom

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$32.50
Fri, Mar 31
Just Announced
The Starlet Room presents

Luke Titus

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$16
Sat, Apr 01
The Starlet Room presents

Sea Moya

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sun, Apr 02
Just Announced
Harlow's and Abstract Entertainment present

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Tue, Apr 04
The Starlet Room and (((FolkYeah!))) present

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$18
Tue, Apr 11
Just Announced
The Starlet Room presents

Jakhari Smith and ORISUN

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Thu, Apr 13
Just Announced
Harlow's presents

Edison Song

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$26
Moved to Harlow's by popular demand!
Jeremy 419501672819199
Sat, Apr 22
Harlow's presents

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$25
Tue, Apr 25
The Starlet Room presents

Noelle & the Deserters, plus sounds by DJ SumBum

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Wed, Apr 26
Just Announced
Harlow's and (((FolkYeah!))) present

Leroy from the North

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Sun, Apr 30
Just Announced
Harlow's presents

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$35 to $45
Sun, May 07
Just Announced
Harlow's and Abstract Entertainment present

Fake Fruit and Daisy Chain Reaction

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$22.50
Thu, May 11
Just Announced
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$12
Thu, May 18
Just Announced
Harlow's and Abstract Entertainment present

Ruby the Hatchet and Howling Giant

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$20
Fri, May 19
Just Announced
Harlow's presents

D. Savage

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$25 to $100
Fri, June 16
Just Announced
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Tue, June 27
Just Announced
Harlow's presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$25