Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Harlow’s
  • The Starlet Room
    Series
  • Series
  • Event Series
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Auto
  • Benefit
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Boat
  • Circus
  • Classical
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Dance
  • Electronic
  • Emo
  • Film Festival
  • Folk
  • Food & Drink
  • Gospel
  • Goth/Electro
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Miscellaneous
  • Night Life
  • Oldies
  • Party
  • Podcasts
  • Pop
  • Prog Rock
  • Psychedelic
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Rockabilly
  • Ska
  • Soul
  • Symphony
  • Tribute
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Wed, Nov 30
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$18
Wed, Nov 30
Harlow's and Spotify present

SEB

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, Dec 02
The Starlet Room and Abstract Entertainment present

Nasalrod and Frack!

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Fri, Dec 02
Harlow's 40th Anniversary Series

LustSickPuppy and Lauren Bousfield

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Sat, Dec 03
Harlow's 40th Anniversary Series

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$20
Sun, Dec 04
Harlow's and ENT Legends present

Savannah Cristina

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20 to $120
Sun, Dec 04
The Starlet Room presents

Rosemother and Suver

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$12
Mon, Dec 05
The Starlet Room presents

Mary Claire and Joules

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$13
Tue, Dec 06
The Starlet Room and ENT Legends present

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Tue, Dec 06
Harlow's, Abstract Entertainment, and Atlantean Collective present

Stygian Bough and Chrome Ghost

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Wed, Dec 07
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$20
Thu, Dec 08
Just Announced
Harlow's 40th Anniversary Series

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$45 to $125
Fri, Dec 09
The Starlet Room presents

Harsh Symmetry and Bestial Mouths

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$17
Fri, Dec 09
Harlow's 40th Anniversary Series

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Sat, Dec 10
Harlow's 40th Anniversary Series

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Sat, Dec 10
The Starlet Room presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
$10
Sun, Dec 11
Harlow's and The Sac Blues Society present

The 2022 Sac Blues Society Holiday Gala

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$30
Tue, Dec 13
Harlow's 40th Anniversary Series

Son Rompe Pera & JER

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$33
Wed, Dec 14
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$40
Wed, Dec 14
Harlow's and Abstract Entertainment present

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Thu, Dec 15
Harlow's and ENT Legends present

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
Fri, Dec 16
Harlow's and Conscious Vibes present

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Fri, Dec 16
The Starlet Room and Mendes present

Cam One, Delaolla, Baegod & Sbvce

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Dec 17
Just Announced
Harlow's 40th Anniversary Series

Coco Leilani

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sat, Dec 17
The Starlet Room presents

Winter Fetish Ball

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 9pm
$10
Sun, Dec 18
The Starlet Room, Abstract Entertainment, & Atlantean Collective present

Escuela Grind, Vitriol, and Castrator

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$20
Wed, Dec 21
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$14
Wed, Dec 21
Harlow's and Sean Healy present

King H

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8:30pm
$37 to $62
Fri, Dec 23
Just Announced
Harlow's and It's Relative! PR Present

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$18 to $25
Wed, Dec 28
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$15
Thu, Dec 29
Just Announced
The Starlet Room presents

Paper Airplanes and Charity Kiss

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$12
Fri, Dec 30
Harlow's & (((FolkYeah))) present

Kareeta

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$28
Sat, Dec 31
Harlow's & (((FolkYeah))) present

Forever Goldrush

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 9pm // Show: 10pm
$50 to $600
Wed, Jan 04
The Starlet Room presents

Danny Sandoval & Marty Deradoorian

All Ages
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$18
Tue, Jan 10
The Starlet Room presents

AJ Suede and Eldon Somers

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$17
Wed, Jan 11
Just Announced
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$16
Fri, Jan 13
The Starlet Room presents

Video Dave and Serengeti

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$18
Fri, Jan 13
Harlow's presents

Cheekface

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Sat, Jan 14
Harlow's presents

All Ages
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6pm
$20
Wed, Jan 18
Just Announced
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$12
Wed, Jan 18
Harlow's presents

Matt Hillyer

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$25
Fri, Jan 20
Just Announced
Harlow's presents

Bru Lei and EG Da Beast

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$32 to $182
Sat, Jan 21
Just Announced
Harlow's presents

Dubbest

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$17.50
Mon, Jan 23
Just Announced
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$13
Wed, Jan 25
Just Announced
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 6:30pm
$12
Thu, Jan 26
Harlow's presents

Bloomurian

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Sat, Feb 04
The Starlet Room presents

Monsterwatch

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sun, Feb 05
Just Announced
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$12
Wed, Feb 08
Harlow's and Sean Healy present

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$25 to $120
Sat, Feb 11
Just Announced
The Starlet Room and (((FolkYeah!))) present

Lorelle Meets the Obsolete

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$20
Tue, Feb 14
Harlow's and ENT Legends present

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Mon, Feb 20
Just Announced
The Starlet Room presents

King Shelter and Mastoids

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 7:30pm
$15
Tue, Feb 21
Harlow's presents

CAPYAC

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$22.50
Sun, Feb 26
Harlow's presents

Wabie

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Sun, Feb 26
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20 / Day Of : $25
Thu, Mar 02
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15
Sun, Mar 05
Harlow's presents

Jesus Piece, Scowl, Zulu, TRiPPJONES

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 6:30pm
$24
Sun, Mar 12
Harlow's presents

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 8pm
$25 to $35
Tue, Mar 14
Just Announced
Harlow's presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Tue, Mar 14
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20 / Day Of : $25
Sat, Mar 18
Harlow's and ENT Legends present

Nana and Marco Plus

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$30
Thu, Mar 23
Just Announced
Harlow's, Sac Blues Society, and Swell Productions present

Rick Estrin & The Nightcats +special guest Anson Funderburgh

All Ages
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$40 to $75
Thu, Mar 23
Just Announced
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$13
Tue, Mar 28
The Starlet Room presents

454

All Ages
Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$20
Sat, Apr 22
Just Announced
The Starlet Room presents

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm