Upcoming Shows

John Vanderslice

Harlow's and Abstract Entertainment Present

John Vanderslice

Meernaa

Sat. April 27, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$13 Advance - $15 Day of Show

¿Teo?

Harlow's and ENT Legends Present

¿Teo?

With Special Guests

Sun. April 28, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$16 Advance - $18 Day of Show

Ekolu

Harlow's Presents

Ekolu

Two Story Zori

Fri. May 3, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20 Advance - $25 Day of Show

Savoy Brown

Harlow's Presents

Savoy Brown

With Special Guests

Thu. May 9, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$25 Advance - $30 Day of Show

This Charming Band

Harlow's Presents

This Charming Band

Fri. May 10, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$15 Advance - $18 Day of Show

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult

Harlow's Presents

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult

Curse Mackey, Killer Couture

Tue. May 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22 Advance - $25 Day of Show

Family Of The Year

Harlow's and SBL Entertainment Present

Family Of The Year

Lydia

Thu. May 16, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20 Advance - $23 Day of Show

Robyn Hitchcock

Harlow's and (((Folk YEAH!))) Present

Robyn Hitchcock

With Special Guests

Sun. May 19, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22 Advance - $25 Day of Show

The Blasters

Harlow's Presents

The Blasters

Big Sandy And His Fly-Rite Boys, Jesse Dayton

Sun. August 18, 2019

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$25 Advance - $30 Day of Show

Keith Harkin

Harlow's Presents

Keith Harkin

Wed. September 18, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $75.00